BUS101 U1 Boundless activities

Hello there, I’m new in this course and I just wanna ask if how to answer the quizzes or it has no format of clicking anything to answer the quizzes. Instead it only can create a quiz or edit it. Or maybe it’s something wrong with the software?

Final exams and answer keys posted for legacy courses

So , it’s not the click-button-quiz for which I can choose the answer by clicking A, B, or C but a quiz editable and create-quiz kind of format. Whats the point for this format? Maybe, it helps the intellect…Another question- Do I have to see and click these quizzes or does it really matters? Or maybe it adds grade or something?

Hi Michael – I think you are talking about the BUS101 assignment from Boundless.com?

The quizzes there are optional; we focus mainly on the reading, but it is great to take the quizzes, certainly. Clicking on the answer choices also does nothing for me. It looks like there are a couple options:

1. Clicking on the quiz question itself (not one of the A/B/C answer choices) will show you the correct answer – a bit tedious, but it works!
  2. Sign up at Boundless.com to have the quiz automatically grade (completely optional; we don’t make students sign up for other websites).

Thanks Sean.

Another questions sir, is that here is in “Exploring Business”, let say Section 1.7 of the Unit 1 Acitvities of Business 101, and it must complete exrcise 1 at the end of the reading. Where would I write my answer on this exercises? Second question, here is “Introduction To Business: Readings And Exercises”, and it says to provide 3 hours of reading, research, and written activity. Where would again I could write my written activity? Same here to “SBA” where I’m required to write some paragraphs, and also with other exercises where it is instructed let’s say is to write in a 2 page paper or document. Is there any e-mail address for the exercises to send for? Or any pages in the website where I can write such task?