Academy Home | Student Dashboard

ESL001 Live Series - Session 10: Review Your Writing

In this video, Professor Christa Richie leads a live session for Saylor Academy’s ESL001 students. The video covers strategies for reviewing your writing from ESL001 Unit 4. This video was recorded from a live session on August 10th, 2021.


The final session will be on Tuesday, August 17th at 09:30 EDT (14:30 WAT, 14:30 WEST, 19:00 IST, 19:30 BST, 21:30 PHST) on Saylor Academy’s YouTube channel. You are welcome to post your questions about ESL001 Unit 4 here and we may address them in the next live session :slight_smile: