Academy Home | Student Dashboard

ESL001 Live Series - Session 6: Pre-reading and Predicting

In this video, Professor Christa Richie leads a live session for Saylor Academy’s ESL001 students. The video covers the topics of pre-reading and predicting from ESL001 Unit 2. This video was recorded from a live session on July 13th, 2021.

The next session will be on Tuesday, July 20th at 09:30 EDT (14:30 WAT, 14:30 WEST, 19:00 IST, 19:30 BST, 21:30 PHST) on Saylor Academy’s YouTube channel.

You are welcome to post your questions about ESL001 Unit 2 here and we may address them in the next live session :slight_smile: