Academy Home | Student Dashboard

Please help

Hi, I am looking for someone who is a native speaker and getting such help to improve my spoken English. If anyone here kindly response

1 Like
I am a English speaker, I am up for helping you no problem. Let me know what I need to do to help you  :)) English is my first language. I hope I can help :slight_smile:
3 Likes

Thanks for your pretty words. So, if you have any free time can we discuss various topics so that my English fluency can improve? What’s your opinion , please let me know

Yes, Sounds good. Just let me know how to help you :slight_smile:

1 Like

Yes, that sounds like a good plan, whatever works for you friend.

1 Like

Thank you very much. Actually, I am a a student of computer science and, I know little about English language but, my problem is that my spoken English is too poor to describe . However I always try to improve it then I think without communicating it’s never be improved. So, if you have any free time in the weekend, then can you able to conversate with me ?
However, are you a female or male? I forgot to tell it. Thanks again for your kind words

1 Like

I’m so so sorry!! These last two weeks have been really busy for me. Sorry for not responding. Would you consider paying me just a little to help? Cheap. We can make a plan something maybe like every weekend we can talk for an hours or two. The weekends are my time to do nothing. Hahaha but I will be willing to help for cheap cheap :slight_smile: let me know if you would still like my help, if not I totally understand. I got distracted with life and I’m sorry for not replying sooner :frowning:

I am a male

1 Like

You mean money?
Then how much?
I told you that I know know English enough to run my business but I should improve my spoken English.
And it’s okay for delaying. Thanks