Academy Home | Student Dashboard

Saylor Live Sessions: Elementary English as a Second Language

The ESL001: Elementary English as a Second Language Live Series is starting soon!

Join us on YouTube to review your learning from the course, every Tuesday at 9:30am EST (14:30 WAT, 14:30 WEST, 19:00 IST, 19:30 BST, 21:30 PHST) starting June 1 through August 17.

The live sessions provide extra practice of the English language skills that you learn in each unit, but they are not compulsory.

We look forward to seeing you at the first live session! :slight_smile:

1 Like

hi,
i don-t.understand where to find the courses.
thanks

1 Like

Thanks for your message! If you are currently enrolled in our ESL001: Elementary English as a Second Language course, then you may find the Live Sessions helpful. You can watch past sessions on our YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMrpXL7ZxXYVxWHxsZ67U-qQephk1XTek.

The next live session will be on Tuesday, August 3rd at 09:30 EDT (14:30 WAT, 14:30 WEST, 19:00 IST, 19:30 BST, 21:30 PHST) on Saylor Academy’s YouTube channel. You can complete the course without joining the live sessions, but they are great for extra language practice :slight_smile: